Live Music, Saturday, February 4

Mason & Ray – 5pm – 7pm Fathom – 7pm – 10-pm Live Music, Saturday, February 4, 2023Mason & Ray – 5pm – 7pmFATHOM – 7pm – 10pmCome hear some original music from FATHOM!!!

Valentine’s Day – Special Menu – Special Hours

When: Tuesday, February 14 Time: 3pm – 10pm Join us Tuesday, February 14, 2023 for Valentine’s Day! We will be open in the Oyster Bar 3pm – 10pm and in the Restaurant 5pm – 9pm. Chef Tavita has prepared a special menu for the evening! (See menu below)Restaurant and Oyster Bar will be serving the […]

Gumbo Tasting

When: Saturday, January 28 Time: 4:00pm – 6:00pm Join us Saturday, January 28, 2023 from 4pm – 6pm for our annual GUMBO TASTING! Come out and enjoy the beautiful day in Bluewater Bay at the Bluewater Bay Marina and have a “tasting” of our famous gumbo!Then stay around for music with David Gautreau – 6pm-10pm

Live Music with Jody Lucas

Jody Lucas

When: Saturday, January 21 Time: 7pm – 10pm Join us for Live Music with one of our favorites, Jody Lucas on Saturday, January 21 from 7pm – 10pm. Always a crowd pleaser!!!

Painting with The Traveling Painter

When: Wednesday, January 18, 2023 Time: 5:30pm Join us with The Traveling Painter, Emily Little, on Wednesday, January 18 to paint Sanddollars. Register at thetravelingpainter.org

14th Anniversary Celebration of LJ Schooners Oyster Bar

When: Saturday, January 14, 2023 Time: 4pm – 10pm Come celebrate our 14th Anniversary at LJ Schooners Dockside Oyster Bar! We will be celebrating on Saturday, January 14 ! Buzz Clarke’s Open Mic Entertainment will be featuring some of the great artist that have performed during Open Mic/Karaoke!!!!4pm – Jody Lucas6pm Brett & Ray6pm Marie, […]

National Championship Game

When: Monday, January 9, 2023 Time: Open 3pm – 11pm LJ Schooners Dockside Oyster Bar is open Monday, January 9 for the College Football National Championship between Georgia dn TCU! Oyster Bar will be open from 3:00pm until GAME OVER! Come watch with your friends and enjoy some specials!

John Galt Dance Band

When: Saturday, January 7, 2023 Time: 6pm – 10pm Join us for Live Music with the John Galt Dance Band on Saturday, January 7, 2023. Wear your DANCING SHOES!!!!

Chess Night at LJ Schooners

February Chess Night

Mark your calendar for our monthly competitive CHESS NIGHT at LJ Schooners! Wednesday, January 4, 2023 – 6:00pm Wednesday, February 1, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, March 6, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, April 3, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, May 1, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, June 5, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, July 10, 2023 – 6:00pm Monday, […]